Chuggington: Toot-tastic, DVD  DVD


Double collection of the CBeebies animated series following the adventures of three apprentice engines - Wilson, Brewster and Koko - in the fun-packed land of Chuggington.

The episodes are: 'Chug Patrol: Ready to Rescue', 'Chief Wilson', 'Park Patroller Wilson', 'High Rise Rescue', 'Fearless Wilson', 'Chuggineers Ready to Build', 'Brewster Makes Tracks', 'Back Up Brewster', 'The Old Silver Mine Line' and 'On Track Brewster'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5012106938175
  • Catalogue number: AHEDVD3817
  • Studio: Abbey Home Media
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops