Chuggington: Volume 6, DVD  DVD


Eight more episodes of the preschool animated series following the adventures of three trainee engines - Wilson, Brewster, and Koko - as they explore the fun-packed land of Chuggington.

Episodes comprise: 'The Chugger Championship', 'Helpful Hodge', 'Cool Wilson', 'Brewster's Hobby', 'Wilson and the Ice Cream Factory', 'Wake up Wilson', 'Koko Pulls It Off' and 'Snowstruck Wilson'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5014138605438
  • Catalogue number: 2EDVD0543
  • Studio: 2 Entertain
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops