Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks: Oxford Level  11: Julia Caesar, Paperback / softback Book

Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks: Oxford Level 11: Julia Caesar Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Olga Demidova

Part of the Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks series


Julia, the daughter of Julius Caesar, must foil a plot to trick her father and save Rome.

Using only her lucky marble and her quick-wits, it's up to Julia to save the day!

Julia Caesar is a gorgeously-illustrated action story set in Ancient Rome. Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks is an emotionally-engaging fiction series that will fire children's imaginations.

These 36 original stories will get children thinking, and develop and deepen their comprehension skills.

The variety of authors and illustration styles broadens children's reading experience, with something to appeal to every child.

All the books in the series are carefully levelled, so it's easy to match every child to the right book for them.

They also contain inside cover notes, to enable parents and teachers to support children in their reading.

Help with children's reading development is also available at www.oxfordowl.co.uk.




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops