Do Not Disturb, Paperback Book

Do Not Disturb Paperback

Description

Welcome to your dream home. Kirsty's family have escaped London for the beautiful, remote Welsh mountains, leaving their dark past behind.

Opening their guesthouse marks the start of the type of idyllic life some people would kill for. It's supposed to be your safe haven. But their first guest isn't one they expected. Kirsty hasn't spoken to her cousin since a lie tore their family apart seventeen years ago.

Why has Selena chosen now to force her way back into their still-fragile lives?

So why does it feel like you're trapped?Living with strangers under her roof, Kirsty soon realizes she doesn't know her own family as well as she thought. Kirsty also knows she's going to regret allowing Selena into their home to stir up old secrets. She just doesn't know it will end in murder. Be careful who you invite inside . . . Praise for Claire Douglas'If you loved Clare Mackintosh . . . you will love Claire Douglas' Woman & Home'Thrillingly tense and twisty, a great read' B A Paris'Stunning . . . with a killer twist' Closer'Perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train' Marie Claire

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 400 pages
  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9780718187903

£7.99

£7.15

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Claire Douglas   |  View all