Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Sisters, Paperback / softback Book

The Sisters Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

'Perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train' Marie Claire From the author of Sunday Times bestseller, Local Girl Missing One lied.

One died. When one sister dies, the other must go to desperate lengths to survive After a tragic accident, still haunted by her twin sister's death, Abi is making a fresh start in Bath.

But when she meets siblings Bea and Ben, she is quickly drawn into their privileged and unsettling circle. When one sister lies, she must protect her secret at all costs As Abi tries to keep up with the demands of her fickle friends, strange things start to happen - precious letters go missing and threatening messages are left in her room.

Is this the work of the beautiful and capricious Bea? Or is Abi willing to go to any lengths to get attention? When the truth outs, will either sister survive?

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£8.05

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops