Things I Should Have Known, Paperback / softback Book

Things I Should Have Known Paperback / softback

Description

Chloe already has someone in mind: Ethan Fields, a sweet, movie obsessed boy from Ivy's special needs class. Chloe would like to ignore Ethan's brother, David, but she can't - Ivy and Ethan aren't comfortable going out on their own so Chloe and David have to tag along.

Soon Chloe, Ivy, David, and Ethan form a quirky and wholly lovable circle. And as the group bonds over frozen yogurt dates and movie nights, Chloe is forced to confront her own romantic choices - and the realisation that it's okay to be a different kind of normal. An unforgettable story about autism, sisterhood, and first love that's perfect for fans of Jenny Han, Sophie Kinsella, and Sarah Dessen.

New York Times bestselling author of Tell Me Three Things Julie Buxbaum raved: "I couldn't put it down."

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 320 pages
  • Publisher: Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Publishing Company
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Fiction & true stories
  • ISBN: 9781328869340

Other Formats

£7.99

£6.95

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops