Kingfisher Readers: Rivers (Level 4: Reading Alone), Paperback Book

Kingfisher Readers: Rivers (Level 4: Reading Alone) Paperback

Part of the Kingfisher Readers series


This five-level graded reading series, launched in January 2012, is sure to grip children's interest.

Developed with literacy experts, the series will guide young readers as they build confidence and fluency in their literacy skills and progress towards reading alone.




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops