Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Clannad: The Complete First Series, DVD  DVD

Clannad: The Complete First Series DVD

Starring Yuichi Nakamura, Mai Nakahara, Ryou Hirohashi, Akemi Kanda, Daisuke Sakaguchi

Directed by Tatsuya Ishihara



All 24 episodes from the first series of the anime about a schoolboy whose life changes when he meets a group of mysterious girls.

Unhappy at school and depressed over his alcoholic father, Tomoya Okazaki (voice of Yuuichi Nakamura) doesn't have much hope for his future prospects.

When he meets five unusual girls, each with their own problems, he gains a new outlook on life.

The episodes are: 'On the Hillside Path Where the Cherry Blossoms Flutter', 'The First Step', 'Once Again After Crying', 'Let's Find Friends', 'The Scenery With a Carving', 'The Older and Younger Sister's Founder's Festival', 'Star-Shaped Feelings', 'The Wind That Vanishes Into the Twilight', 'Until the End of the Dream', 'The Girl Genius' Challenge', 'The After School Rhapsody', 'Hidden World', 'Garden of Memories', 'Theory of Everything', 'Stuck Problem', '3 On 3', 'A Room Without Anyone', 'Counter Measures', 'A New Life', 'A Hidden Past', 'Face Toward the School Festival', 'Two Shadows', 'The Events of Summer Holidays' and 'Another World: Tomoyo Chapter'.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops