Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Before You Go : An emotional and uplifting love story about the power of second chances, EPUB eBook

Before You Go : An emotional and uplifting love story about the power of second chances EPUB

EPUB

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

'A beautifully written tale of enduring love' - Rowan Coleman

Before You Go is powerful story of love and loss perfect for fans of Me Before You and One Day, by debut author Clare Swatman.

When Zoe's husband Ed dies, her world caves in. But what if Zoe can get Ed back?


You find your soulmate . . .


Some people stare love in the face for years before they find it. Zoe and Ed fumbled their way into adulthood, both on different paths - but always in the same direction. Years later, having navigated dead-end jobs and chaotic house shares, romance finally blossoms. Their future together looks set . . .

Then the unthinkable happens.

One morning, on his way to work, Ed is knocked off his bike and dies. Now Zoe must find a way to survive. But she's not ready to let go of the memories. How can she forget all of the happy times, their first kiss, everything they'd built together? Zoe decides she has to tell Ed all the things she never said.

Now it's too late. Or is it?

'Irresistible . . . A delightfully bittersweet story that will appeal to fans of One Day' - Sunday Mirror

'Wonderful' - Sun

'A bittersweet debut about love, loss and second chances' - Good Housekeeping

'A lovely debut' - Prima

'An utterly gorgeous love story' - Katy Regan

Information

Information

Also by Clare Swatman  |  View all