Clarissa Explains It All: Collection, DVD DVD


Four episodes from the Nickelodeon comedy that follows the life of teenager Clarissa Darling (Melissa Joan Hart).

Living with her Mum (Elizabeth Hess), Dad (Joe O'Connor) and annoying younger brother Ferguson (Jason Zimbler), Clarissa tries to wittily explain the facts, trials and tribulations of adolescence whilst battling with the same problems herself.

The episodes are: 'Clarissa's Revenge', 'School Pictures', 'No T.V.' and 'Urge to Drive'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5037899061503
  • Catalogue number: THW337
  • Studio: Three Wolves Ltd
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops