logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

Meet Me In Manhattan, Paperback / softback Book

Description

The perfect Christmas read for fans of Heidi Swain and Milly Johnson What if THE ONE isn't who you think he is? You don't mess with aspiring journalist Holly Johnson!

The man she fell for is not all that he seems - because sometimes dating online doesn't quite go to plan.

She's decided to fly to the Big Apple to surprise him and to get some answers. And if her plan works she'll also get the scoop of her career ... But as she steps out of her yellow taxi and the first snowflakes start to fall, it's Holly who has the surprise of her life. What should be a dream come true is looking a little like a nightmare.

But Holly is determined to get her New York happy ending!

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 400 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Romance
  • ISBN: 9780007520916

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops