Claymore: The Complete Series, Blu-ray BluRay

Claymore: The Complete Series Blu-ray

Directed by Hiroyuki Tanaka


All 26 episodes of the Japanese anime series based on the manga by Norihiro Yagi.

Set in a medieval-like world in which humans are plagued by evil shape-shifting creatures called Yoma, the series follows the adventures of Clare (voice of Houko Kuwashima), a member of the secret 'Claymore' organisation set up to battle the Yoma.

The episodes are: 'Great Sword', 'The Black Card', 'The Darkness in Paradise', 'Clare's Awakening', 'Teresa of the Faint Smile', 'Teresa and Clare', 'Marked for Death', 'Awakening', 'Those Who Rend Asunder: Part 1', 'Those Who Rend Asunder: Part 2', 'Those Who Rend Asunder: Part 3', 'The Endless Gravestones: Part 1', 'The Endless Gravestones: Part 2', 'Qualified to Fight', 'The Witch's Maw: Part 1', 'The Witch's Maw: Part 2', 'The Witch's Maw: Part 3', 'The Carnage in the North: Part 1', 'The Carnage in the North: Part 2', 'The Carnage in the North: Part 3', 'Invasion of Pieta: Part 1', 'Invasion of Pieta: Part 2', 'Critical Point: Part 1', 'Critical Point: Part 2', 'For Whose Sake' and 'To the Successors'.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: B
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5037899063491
  • Catalogue number: ANI0123
  • Studio: Anime Limited
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops