I'm Still Here, Paperback Book

Description

A modern-day Sleeping Beauty story of love and hope, perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes. 'A rare and beautiful novel' (Daily Mail)Elsa has been in a coma for five months.

With all hope of reviving her gone, her family must face the devastating fact that it might be time to turn off her life support. What they don't know is that in the past few weeks Elsa has regained partial consciousness - she just has no way of telling them. Thibault is in the same hospital visiting his brother and, seeking a retreat, finds his way into Elsa's room.

When he begins to talk to her, he doesn't realise she can hear every word - and that he is giving her a reason to wake up. And so begins a love story that might just save both their lives...

Information

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.35

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Clelie Avit

£16.99

£12.99