Cliff Richard: The Story of Cliff Richard, DVD  DVD

Cliff Richard: The Story of Cliff Richard DVD


Documentary exploring the career of the British pop singer.

Born Harry Rodger Webb, the programme looks at his journey to worldwide fame as Cliff Richard, featuring interviews with the man himself, as well as performance footage of songs such as 'We Say Yeah', 'Living Doll', 'Congratulations' and 'We Don't Talk Anymore'.

His movie career is also discussed with clips from films such as 'Summer Holiday' (1963) and 'The Young Ones' (1961) included.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5016641117712
  • Catalogue number: IMC771D
  • Studio: IMC Vision
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops