Cloud Babies: Fly Away Home, DVD  DVD

Cloud Babies: Fly Away Home DVD


Collection of episodes from the animated children's series.

Baba Pink, Baba Blue, Baba Yellow and Baba Green live with little Sky Imp Bobo White in a house high up in the clouds and it is their job to look after the sky.

The episodes comprise: 'Fly Away Home', 'Right Colour to Be', 'Best Bouncer', 'Baba Pink's Bossy Day', 'Superdonk' and 'Painting the Door'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5012106935549
  • Catalogue number: AHEDVD3554
  • Studio: Abbey Home Media
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops