Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion - Complete Season 2, DVD  DVD

Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion - Complete Season 2 DVD

Directed by Gorou Taniguchi


All 25 episodes from the second season of the Japanese sci-fi anime.

The year is 2018. Only a year ago the rebellion of Zero and his Black Knights was crushed by the Britannian Empire which rules over Japan, now known as Area 11, with an iron fist.

The Empire has only tightened its grip in the wake of the rebellion, and Zero is nowhere to be found.

Without him the remaining rebels cannot hope to stand against the Empire, but their hopes may rest on unassuming young student Lelouch Lamperouge (voice of Jun Fukuyama) and the secret even he does not realise he hides.

The episodes are: 'The Day a Demon Awakens', 'Plan for Independent Japan', 'Imprisoned in Campus', 'Counterattack at the Gallows', 'Knights of the Round', 'Surprise Attack Over the Pacific', 'The Abandoned Mask', 'One Million Miracles', 'A Bride in the Vermilion Forbidden City', 'When Shen Hu Wins Glory', 'Power of Passion', 'Love Attack!', 'Assassin from the Past', 'Geass Hunt', 'The Cs' World', 'United Federation of Nations Resolution Number One', 'The Taste of Humiliation', 'Final Battle Tokyo II', 'Betrayal', 'Emperor Dismissed', 'The Ragnarök Connection', 'Emperor Lelouch', 'Schneizel's Guise', 'The Grip of Damocles' and 'Re;'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 3700091026442
  • Catalogue number: KDVD2644
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops