Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion - Complete Season 2, DVD DVD

Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion - Complete Season 2 DVD

Starring Jun Fukuyama, Yukana, Ami Koshimizu, Takahiro Sakurai, Sayaka Ohara, Noriaki Sugiyama, Kikuko Inoue, Fumiko Orikasa, Ken Narita, Norio Wakamoto

Directed by Gorou Taniguchi



All 25 episodes from the second season of the Japanese anime set in an alternate near-future world when Japan has been invaded by the Holy Empire of Britannia and renamed Area 11.

Following a failed rebellion the Empire has tightened its control over the citizens to ensure no further revolts can take place.

Lacking leadership, the remaining rebels cannot muster enough support to stand against the Empire but their hopes may rest on the shoulders of unassuming young student Lelouch Lamperouge (voice of Jun Fukuyama), who is unaware of his secret past and the power that he truly possesses.

The episodes are: 'The Day a Demon Awakens', 'Plan for Independent Japan', 'Imprisoned in Campus', 'Counterattack at the Gallows', 'Knights of the Round', 'Surprise Attack Over the Pacific', 'The Abandoned Mask', 'One Million Miracles', 'A Bride in the Vermilion Forbidden City', 'When Shen Hu Wins Glory', 'Power of Passion', 'Love Attack!', 'Assassin from the Past', 'Geass Hunt', 'The C's World', 'United Federation of Nations Resolution Number One', 'The Taste of Humiliation', 'Final Battle Tokyo II', 'Betrayal', 'Emperor Dismissed', 'The Ragnarök Connection', 'Emperor Lelouch', 'Schneizel's Guise', 'The Grip of Damocles' and 'Re;'.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops