Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Mylo Xyloto, CD / Album Cd

Mylo Xyloto CD / Album

by Coldplay

CD / Album


Fifth studio album by the British alternative rock band. Mylo Xyloto is a concept album and a thematic rock opera. The album tells the story of a war against sound and colour by a supremacist government, set in the world of Silencia, an Orwellian society. Silencia has been overtaken by a government led by Major Minus, who controls the population through media and propaganda. The album debuted at #1 in the UK Albums Chart, as well as the Billboard 200 in America, and includes the singles 'Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall', 'Paradise' and 'Princess of China' (featuring Rihanna).

Track Listing

  1. Mylo Xyloto 0.42
  2. Hurts Like Heaven 4.02
  3. Paradise 4.38
  4. Charlie Brown 4.45
  5. Us Against the World 4.00
  6. M.M.I.X. 0.48
  7. Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall 4.01
  8. Major Minus 3.30
  9. U.F.O. 2.18
  10. Princess of China (Feat. Rihanna) 3.59
  11. Up in Flames 3.13
  12. A Hopeful Transmission 0.33
  13. Don't Let It Break Your Heart 3.54
  14. Up With the Birds 3.46



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Coldplay   |  View all