Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Colin Wilson`s `Occult Trilogy` - a guide for students, Paperback / softback Book

Colin Wilson`s `Occult Trilogy` - a guide for students Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback


The 'Occult Trilogy' is the collective label applied to Colin Wilson's three major works on the occult: The Occult (1971); Mysteries: an Investigation into the Occult, the Paranormal and the Supernatural (1978) and Beyond the Occult (1988).

They amounted to a monumental 1600 pages and have spawned many other lesser works.


Save 5%



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops