Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


A Midsummer Night's Dream : Band 18/Pearl, Paperback / softback Book

A Midsummer Night's Dream : Band 18/Pearl Paperback / softback

Part of the Collins Big Cat series


One Midsummer Night, Demetrius, Lysander, Helena and Hermia ran into the moonlit wood where Oberon, the king of the fairies, was busy weaving magic and enchantment. * Pearl/Band 18 books offer fluent readers a complex, substantial text with challenging themes to facilitate sustained comprehension, bridging the gap between a reading programme and longer chapter books. * Text type: * Curriculum links:



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops