Lilac Starter Set : Band 00/Lilac, Undefined Book

Lilac Starter Set : Band 00/Lilac Undefined

Part of the Collins Big Cat Sets series


The ideal way to try Collins Big Cat, to plug gaps and to refresh your reading resources at unbeatable prices.

Starter sets contain a complete list of titles from each band with a 20% discount on the normal price. Lilac Starter Set contains the following titles: Oh Dear Me, I'm Late For Tea!My PartyLittle Red Riding HoodHow to Make a PizzaStop That Robot!What Am I?Get the FruitLook Out, Butterfly!Goldilocks and the Three BearsStripesCat and DogCarry Me!The Big TurnipHow to Make a ScarecrowThe Frog PrinceThis is Me!The Pied Piper of HamlinHow to Make a Maraca!The Owl and the PussycatWhat's in the Egg?The Ugly DucklingMy Friend Joe




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also in the Collins Big Cat Sets series   |  View all