Coming Out: Season 2, DVD  DVD


All 12 episodes from the second season of the gay-themed French-Canadian drama about the lives and loves of a group of Montréalers.

The episodes are: 'Back to Reality', 'Art of Being in Love', 'The Mistake', 'Mourning', 'Curiosity', 'Confession', 'Surprise', 'The Proposal', 'Souvenir', 'Realization', 'The Real Thing' and 'Decision'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060103796083
  • Catalogue number: TLAUK244
  • Studio: TLA Releasing
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops