Time is the Fire : The Best of Connie Willis, Paperback Book

Time is the Fire : The Best of Connie Willis Paperback

Part of the S.F. Masterworks series


This new collection of stories from the multi-award-winning author of DOOMSDAY BOOK and TO SAY NOTHING OF THE DOG contains:A Letter from the ClearysAt the RialtoDeath on the NileThe Soul Selects Her own SocietyFire WatchInside JobEven the QueenThe Winds of Marble ArchAll Seated on the GroundLast of the WinnebagosTen stories - which have all won the HUGO AWARD, the NEBULA AWARD or both - are compulsory reading for the serious science fiction fan.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 496 pages
  • Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
  • Publication Date:
  • ISBN: 9780575131149

Other Formats



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Connie Willis   |  View all









Also in the S.F. Masterworks series   |  View all