Country House Rescue: Series One, DVD  DVD

Country House Rescue: Series One DVD


All six episodes of the Channel 4 series in which Ruth Watson comes to the rescue of country houses in desperate need of care and renovation.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5036193097881
  • Catalogue number: AV9788
  • Studio: Acorn Media UK
  • Release date:
  • Genre: General
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops