Covert Affairs: Season 1, DVD  DVD


The entire first season of the US spy drama that follows the adventures of CIA operative Annie Walker (Piper Perabo).

While nearing the end of her training, raw recruit Annie finds herself pulled out of the programme and thrust into the field.

Guided by blind fellow agent Auggie (Christopher Gorham), she quickly has to find her feet in the fast-paced world of espionage, all the while trying to maintain as normal a private life as she can.

The episodes are: 'Pilot', 'Walter's Walk', 'South Bound Suarez', 'No Quarter', 'In the Light', 'Houses of the Holy', 'Communication Breakdown', 'What Is and What Should Never Be', 'Fool in the Rain', 'I Can't Quit You, Baby' and 'When the Levee Breaks'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5050582894103
  • Catalogue number: 8289410
  • Studio: Universal/Playback
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops