Crocodile Shoes: The Complete Collection, DVD  DVD


Every episode of the TV drama in which Jimmy Nail stars as Jed Shepperd, a Newcastle factory engineer who has his demos accepted by a London A and R man and leaves his home town for a stab at stardom in the big city.

Season 1 episodes are: 'The Tape', 'The Pitch', 'The Deal', 'The Trip', 'The Truth', 'The Call' and 'The End'.

Season 2 episodes are: 'Country Boy', 'Troubled Man', 'Running Man', 'Still I Dream', 'Answered Prayers' and 'Boom'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5036193031182
  • Catalogue number: AV3118
  • Studio: Acorn Media UK
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops