Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Cuckoo: Complete Series 1 to 3, DVD DVD


All 20 episodes from the British comedy series starring Andy Samberg and Greg Davies.

Ken (Davies) and Lorna Thompson (Helen Baxendale)'s daughter Rachel (Tamla Kari) has just returned from a gap year in Thailand.

However, the fact that she's married 'Cuckoo' (Samberg), a drug-taking New Age American hippy, comes as an unwelcome surprise for Ken.

How will Cuckoo settle into the Thompson's middle-class home?

Series 1 episodes are: 'The Homecoming', 'Family Meeting', 'Ken On E', 'Grandfather's Cat', 'Connie Sings' and 'The Wedding'.

Series 2 episodes are: 'A New Beginning', 'Potato Party', 'Tribunal', 'Funeral', 'Ken at Work', 'Neighbourhood Watch' and 'Christmas Special'.

Series 3 episodes are: 'Birth', 'The Application', 'Mum's Group', 'Life of Dale', 'University Challenged', 'Sid's Big Day' and 'The Holiday'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5027626463342
  • Catalogue number: 7954633
  • Studio: Network
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops