Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Rise Up, CD / Album Cd

Rise Up CD / Album

by Cypress Hill

Track Listing

  1. It Ain't Nothin' (Featuring Young De)
  2. Light It Up
  3. Rise Up (Featuring Tom Morello)
  4. Get It Anyway
  5. Pass the Dutch (Featuring Evidence and the Alchemist)
  6. Bang Bang
  7. K.U.S.H.
  8. Get 'Em Up
  9. Carry Me Away (Featuring Mike Shinoda)
  10. Trouble Seeker (Featuring Daron Malakian)
  11. Take My Pain (Featuring Everlast)
  12. I Unlimited
  13. Armed and Dangerous
  14. Shut 'Em Down (Featuring Tom Morello)
  15. Armada Latina (Featuring Pitbull and Marc Anthony)


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Parlophone
  • Genre: Rap/Hip Hop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 5099962648127


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops