Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Time's Children : BOOK I OF THE ISLEVALE CYCLE, Paperback / softback Book

Time's Children : BOOK I OF THE ISLEVALE CYCLE Paperback / softback

Part of the Islevale series


Fifteen year-old Tobias Doljan, a Walker trained to travel through time, is called to serve at the court of Daerjen.

The sovereign, Mearlan IV, wants him to Walk back fourteen years, to prevent a devastating war which will destroy all of Islevale.

Even though the journey will double Tobias' age, he agrees.

But he arrives to discover Mearlan has already been assassinated, and his court destroyed.

The only survivor is the infant princess, Sofya. Still a boy inside his newly adult body, Tobias must find a way to protect the princess from assassins, and build himself a future... in the past.File Under: Fantasy [ Time Demons | They See Me Walkin' | Young Inside | Disturbing Allies ]


  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 528 pages
  • Publisher: Watkins Media
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Fantasy
  • ISBN: 9780857667915



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by D B Jackson

Also in the Islevale series