Daft Punk: Interstella 5555, DVD  DVD

Daft Punk: Interstella 5555 DVD


An animated musical film which brings together Daft Punk's music and Japanese Manga animation.

Tracks include 'Aerodynamic' (Daft Punk remix), 'Harder, Better, Stronger, Faster' (Neptunes remix), 'Phoenix' (Basement Jaxx remix), 'Digital Love' (Boris Dlugosh remix) and 'Something About Us' (Radio edit).


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0724349095298
  • Catalogue number: VDVD8
  • Studio: Parlophone Records
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops