Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Dai Shogun: Complete Collection, Blu-ray BluRay



All 12 episodes of the Japanese anime set in an alternate Japan where the country has been protected by giant steam-powered robots called Onigami.

Isolating the country from the outside world, the show follows Keiichiro Tokugawa (voice of Tetsuya Kakihara) as he uses his unique ability to pilot the robot Susanoo in an attempt to unite Japan.

However, first he must find a female co-pilot to join him in his quest.

The episodes are: 'Succession Strife, Keiichiro Appears!', 'The Alluring Red-light District, and the Foxy Chiharu!', 'The Sex Witch Hokoin Strikes!', 'The Vicious Crossdressing Swordsman, Asai Hyogo!', 'Later Summer in Nagasaki, On the Night the Lanterns Float', 'Shigeyoshi of the Rebellion, the Bloody Surrender of Edo Castle!', 'Ninja of Passion, the Bloody Shinsengumi!', 'Dejima Dawn, the Greatest Fist in Japan!', 'Cherry Blossom Baths Love Stories', 'After the Rampage, the Two Make Their Decision', 'Led By the Onigami, to Share Our Fate!' and 'Break the Thunderclouds, Heavenly Thunder God Susanoo!'.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops