Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Bertie Bigroar Finds his Voice : Three adventures in one!, Paperback / softback Book

Bertie Bigroar Finds his Voice : Three adventures in one! Paperback / softback

Part of the Magic Animal Friends series

Paperback / softback


An enchanting series full of adorable animals, magic and friendship - from the creator of RAINBOW MAGIC, the UK's bestselling series for girls aged 5-7. Welcome to a magical world where animals talk and play - just like you and me!Best friends Jess and Lily love all animals.

But when they follow a mysterious golden cat into Friendship Forest - a place where animals live in tiny cottages and sip dandelion tea at the Toadstool Cafe - their animal friends suddenly become much more magical!Join Lily and Jess as they make a very special friend - Bertie Bigroar the lion cub!

Little Bertie has a big heart, but can be shy sometimes.

Can the girls help Bertie be brave like his big brothers, and together defeat the wicked witch Grizelda?


Other Formats



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops