Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Rainbow Magic: Gabby the Bubble Gum Fairy : The Candy Land Fairies Book 2, Paperback / softback Book

Rainbow Magic: Gabby the Bubble Gum Fairy : The Candy Land Fairies Book 2 Paperback / softback

Part of the Rainbow Magic series

Paperback / softback


Get ready for an exciting fairy adventure with the no. 1 bestselling series for girls aged 5 and up. Kirsty and Rachel are delighted to be invited to Fairyland for the annual Candy Harvest.

But when the Candyland Fairies' magical objects go missing, they find themselves in a sticky situation!

Can the girls defeat Jack Frost in time to save the Fairyland Sweet Factory from a bitter end? 'These stories are magic; they turn children into readers!' Read all four fairy adventures in the Candyland Fairies set!

Monica the Marshmallow Fairy; Gabby the Bubble Gum Fairy; Lisa the Jelly Bean Fairy; Shelley the Sherbet Fairy. If you like Rainbow Magic, check out Daisy Meadows' other series: Magic Animal Friends and Unicorn Magic!




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops