Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Unicorn Magic: Dawnblaze Saves Summer : Series 1 Book 1, Paperback / softback Book

Unicorn Magic: Dawnblaze Saves Summer : Series 1 Book 1 Paperback / softback

Part of the Unicorn Magic series


A secret world full of magic, unicorns and friendship!

The brand-new series from the bestselling Daisy Meadows, author of RAINBOW MAGIC and MAGIC ANIMAL FRIENDS, and the most-borrowed children's author in UK libraries. Aisha and her parents are moving to Enchanted Cottage, where spellbinding secrets are hidden in every corner.

Soon Aisha and her new friend Emily are whisked to a magical, faraway realm, where they meet the unicorns of Enchanted Valley.

But the unicorns are in trouble, and they need the girls' help...


  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 112 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adventure
  • ISBN: 9781408356920



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops