Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Unicorn Magic: Fairtail and the Perfect Puzzle : Series 3 Book 3, Paperback / softback Book

Unicorn Magic: Fairtail and the Perfect Puzzle : Series 3 Book 3 Paperback / softback

Part of the Unicorn Magic series

Paperback / softback


Welcome to a secret world full of magic, unicorns and friendship!

A wonderful series from the bestselling Daisy Meadows, author of RAINBOW MAGIC and MAGIC ANIMAL FRIENDS, and the most-borrowed author in UK libraries. Best friends Emily and Aisha are thrilled when they're whisked away on a new series of adventures in the magical Enchanted Valley, where good Queen Aurora rules kindly over the unicorns and other magical creatures.

The unicorns are getting ready for a special festival of sports and games.

But when the wicked unicorn Selena steals Fairtail's sportsmanship locket, everyone forgets how to play fair.

Now all the games are being spoiled by players cheating!

Can Emily, Aisha and their unicorn friends find the locket and save the day?




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops