Dallas: The Complete Third Season, DVD  DVD


The complete third season of the updated US soap opera based on the long-running original show which chronicles the familial and political wranglings of the Ewing oil empire.

In this season, the family rivalries continue with murder and blackmail a common feature.

The episodes are: 'The Return', 'Trust Me', 'Playing Chicken', 'Lifting the Veil', 'D.T.R.', 'Like Father, Like Son', 'Like a Bad Penny', 'Where There's Smoke', 'Denial, Anger, Acceptance', 'Dead Reckoning', 'Hurt', 'Victims of Love', 'Boxed In', 'Endgame' and 'Brave New World'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5051892171090
  • Catalogue number: 1000492559
  • Studio: Warner Bros. Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops