Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Someone Who Isn't Me, Hardback Book

Someone Who Isn't Me Hardback

Hardback

Description

'A powerful, thought-provoking story, which perfectly evokes the bleak Yorkshire landscape . . . a vital read for any crime fan' Kate Rhodes on Life Ruins The brilliantly atmospheric, gripping and compelling new novel from Danuta Kot for fans of Ann Cleeves, Tana French and Denise Mina - an engaging and pacey crime novel that expertly uses the genre to highlight social issues that confront modern, urban society: poverty, alienation and social breakdown. Readers love Danuta Kot . . . 'Life Ruins has all the elements I love in a novel - complex characters, an insidious underlying menace, and haunting landscapes.

This dark story will suck you in from the first page' Stephen Booth, author of Fall Down Dead 'Explores real issues, from the perspective of real, damaged people, and told with a real warmth and understanding.

Danuta Kot raises the bar for all crime writers' Michael Jecks, author of Pilgrim's War

Information

Other Formats

£20.00

£15.85

Item not Available
 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops