Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Love at the Northern Lights : A holiday romance to remember, Paperback / softback Book

Love at the Northern Lights : A holiday romance to remember Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

Climbing out the window in her dress and tiara wasn't exactly how Frankie imagined her wedding day...After she calls off her wedding, Frankie Ashford knows exactly where she need to go: Norway to find her estranged mother and make peace with the past.

When a slip on the ice in Oslo sends her flying into the arms of Jonas Thorsen, she finds herself a little distracted from her original mission.

But Jonas is a family man through and through, and even though he knows that anything he and Frankie share has an expiration date, he is determined to help her find the answers she's seeking and do whatever it takes to help her reunite with her mother.

Can Frankie find the answers she's looking for, and will the northern lights work their magic and help her find love along the way?An uplifting cosy Christmas romance to curl up with, perfect for fans of Holly Martin and Tilly Tennant. Praise for Love at the Northern Lights:'Darcie's writing is as warm, sweet and comforting as a mug of hot chocolate on a cold winter's day' Sarah Bennett, author of The Lavender Bay series'Fab-U-lous!!

Different to any other Christmas book I've read this year, this one sparkles and dazzles from beginning to end!' 5* Grace J ReviewerLady'A wonderfully sweet story of love, forgiveness, and learning to follow your own path' 5* My Life as a Dog Bed'From its stunning cover, the hilarious first few chapters, and then the way the story develops, well this is just fabulous...This really is a wonderful book to add to your must-reads stack for this winter, and its one of my favourites from this author' 5* Rachel's Random Reads'Loved loved loved this book!!

Didn't want it to end. A great book of love, forgiveness and deciding ur own path.

Definitely looking out from more by this author' 5* Reader review'Words cannot describe just how much I LOVED this novel.

It was romantic, it was adventurous and was just overall a really lovely, cosy novel' 5* Reader review'A real holiday pick me up!' 5* Reader review

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information