Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Starting Over in Cariad Cove : A gorgeous romance to make you smile, Paperback / softback Book

Starting Over in Cariad Cove : A gorgeous romance to make you smile Paperback / softback

Part of the Cariad Cove Village series

Paperback / softback

Description

Family is what you make it - but is Hannah brave enough to take the chance?A freelance travel writer, Hannah rarely stays in one place long enough to call it home.

After a childhood of moving between foster homes, her nomadic lifestyle means no lasting connections, keeping her fears of losing loved ones at bay.

So when Hannah's work takes her to Cariad Cove, it's just another job.

Will loves being a dad. It's just him and his wilful six-year-old, Beti, but their family of two has love enough to keep them happy.

When Will meets Hannah, attraction ignites, but one woman has already left Beti behind - he can't have it happen again. Hannah will soon be moving on, meaning there's no future for her and Will despite their sizzling chemistry.

It will take a leap of faith for them to believe in each other.

Could one summer at Cariad Cove change their lives forever?A gorgeously uplifting and romantic story for fans of Suzanne Snow, Phillipa Ashley and Heidi Swain. Praise for Starting Over in Cariad Cove'What a lovely story...

I read it one sitting and just escaped. A lovely ending not too cliche. Perfect.' Reader review'First time reading this author and I wasn't disappointed.

A light hearted and funny read, loved the characters and a lovely storyline set in beautiful Wales.

Wonderful writing.' Reader review'Traumatic pasts lead to a happily ever after.

Such a sweet read that would be great for the summer.' Reader review'A gem of a book.

An easy read with a gentle storyline about two people with difficult pasts.

An excellent holiday read.' Reader review'What a lovely story.

This was a quick, feel-good read that made me smile, which is exactly what I was looking for.' Reader review

Information

£8.99

£7.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also in the Cariad Cove Village series