Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
Prism, CD / Album Cd

Prism CD / Album

by Dave Holland

CD / Album

Track Listing

  1. The Watcher
  2. The Empty Chair (For Clare)
  3. Spirals
  4. Choir
  5. The Color of Iris
  6. A New Day
  7. The True Meaning of Determination
  8. Evolution
  9. Breathe


  • Format:CD / Album
  • Label:Sony Music Entertainment
  • Genre:Jazz
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs:1
  • EAN:0888837218023


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Dave Holland   |  View all