logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

Red Thorn Vol. 2 Mad Gods And Scotsmen, Paperback / softback Book

Red Thorn Vol. 2 Mad Gods And Scotsmen Paperback / softback

Description

The next chapter of Vertigo's stunning fantasy epic is here in RED THORNVOL. 2! With the "Glasgow Kiss" epic finished, Isla must pick up the pieces ofher shattered reality.

How will she cope with the devastating consequences ofher greatest trial?

Evil forces are at play and no one is safe as the legends ofScottish mythology collide with the modern world.

Fans of FABLES and THE SANDMANwon't want to miss this riveting dark graphic novel series!

Collects issues#8-12.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 144 pages
  • Publisher: DC Comics
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Superheroes
  • ISBN: 9781401267254

Also by David Baillie