David Bowie: A Reality Tour, DVD DVD

David Bowie: A Reality Tour DVD


David Bowie performs live in Dublin as part of his 'Reality' tour.

Tracks include: 'Rebel, Rebel', 'New Killer Star', 'Reality', 'Fame', 'Cactus', 'Sister Midnight', 'Afraid', 'All The Young Dudes', 'Be My Wife', 'The Loneliest Guy', 'The Man Who Sold the World', 'Fantastic Voyage', 'Hallo Spaceboy', 'Sunday', 'Under Pressure', 'Life on Mars', 'Battle For Britain (The Letter)', 'Ashes to Ashes', 'The Motel', 'Loving the Alien', 'Never Get Old', 'Changes', 'I'm Afraid of Americans', 'Heroes', 'Bring Me The Disco King', 'Slip Away', 'Heathen (The Rays)', 'Five Years', 'Hang On To Yourself' and 'Ziggy Stardust'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0886972780191
  • Catalogue number: 88697278019
  • Studio: Sony Music
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops