Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Mutineers (Deluxe Edition), CD / Box Set Cd

Mutineers (Deluxe Edition) CD / Box Set

by David Gray

CD / Box Set


Tenth studio album by the English singer/songwriter. Debuting at #10 in the UK Albums Chart the album features the tracks 'Beautiful Agony', 'Last Summer' and the title track 'Mutineers'. This deluxe edition includes two bonus discs of live tracks.

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Back in the World
  2. As the Crow Flies
  3. Mutineers
  4. Beautiful Agony
  5. Last Summer
  6. Snow in Vegas
  7. Cake and Eat It
  8. Birds of the High Arctic
  9. The Incredible
  10. Girl Like You
  11. Gulls
Disc 2
  1. Foundling
  2. From Here You Can Almost See the Sea
  3. Davey Jones' Locker
  4. Lately
  5. The One I Love
  6. Kathleen
  7. Ain't No Love
Disc 3
  1. My Oh My
  2. Fugitive
  3. Forgetting
  4. Falling Free
  5. Flame Turns Blue
  6. Babylon
  7. Nemesis
  8. Sail Away



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by David Gray   |  View all