Hope to Die : The gripping serial killer thriller for fans of M. J. Arlidge, Paperback Book

Hope to Die : The gripping serial killer thriller for fans of M. J. Arlidge Paperback

Description

CROSS YOUR HEART AND . . . HOPE TO DIEA gripping serial killer thriller, perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and M.

J. Arlidge. There was a hate in this killer. A thirst for obliteration rather than a mere desire to end a life . . . A brutal murder takes place in the grounds of a Liverpool cathedral.

A killer is on the loose, driven by a chilling rage.

The victim: the last person you'd expect to be subjected to such terrible violence.

Can DS Nathan Cody crack the case before another innocent is chosen?-----PRAISE FOR DAVID JACKSON 'Recalls Harlan Coben though for my money Jackson is the better writer' Guardian 'Cody is up there with the best in every sense . . . A thrilling series opener' Weekend Sport'A harrowing page-turner from a writer who seems to know your darkest fears.

Terrific!' David Mark'One heck of a story' Joanna Cannon, Sunday Times bestselling author of The Trouble with Goats and Sheep'Very slick and very clever' Mel Sherratt

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 432 pages
  • Publisher: Zaffre Publishing
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9781785761126

Other Formats

£7.99

£6.95

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops