logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

The Wonderbird, Hardback Book

Description

A breathtakingly beautiful gift picture book about togetherness, perfect for fans of The Fox and the Star. A flock of birds flew among the stars, twittering, chirruping, piping, hooting, all singing one wonderful song ...They sang to the Wonderbird, a million different voices all in harmony. But who IS the Wonderbird? wondered Piper. As the birds scatter to seek the mysterious Wonderbird, Piper travels to the edge of the Milky Way ... and, lost and alone, discovers the answer to his question. David Lucas's stunning picture book reminds us that there is nothing more powerful than togetherness.

This sumptuous hardback cover edition includes sparkling holographic foil detail.

Information

  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 32 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Picture storybooks
  • ISBN: 9781408356227

Other Formats

Save 20%

£12.99

£10.29

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops