David Oistrakh: Bach/Mozart/Brahms, DVD  DVD

David Oistrakh: Bach/Mozart/Brahms DVD


Renowned violinist David Oistrakh, accompanied by his son, Igor, performs a selection of works by Bach, Mozart and Brahms at London's Royal Albert Hall in the early 1960s.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5060244550124
  • Catalogue number: ICAD5012
  • Studio: ICA Classics
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: B/W


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops