Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Boffin Boy Reading Books Set 2, Multiple copy pack Book

Boffin Boy Reading Books Set 2 Multiple copy pack

Part of the Boffin Boy series


Boffin Boy Reading Book Set 2 contains six titles published in the Boffin Boy Series. 'Boffin Boy' is a bestselling 'manga' comic-style series, designed to particularly appeal to boys struggling with reading.

They feature colourful, striking illustrations, with speech bubbles and simple captions for text.

Written by the hugely popular author David Orme, this is a fantastic series for getting even the most reluctant or boy readers enjoying a book and making progess with their literacy skills. Named by The Times one of the 'Top 100 books for boys'Regularly included in Book Trust programmes. Popular on Accelerated Reader, the pack includes titles at around 2. This pack contains one copy of each of the following books from the Boffin Boy Series:Boffin Boy and the Ice Caves of PlutoBoffin Boy and the Forest of the NinjaBoffin Boy and the Deadly SwarmBoffin Boy and the Temples of MarsBoffin Boy and the Rock MenBoffin Boy and the Quest for Wisdom




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops