Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


The Thunderbolts Library Pack, Multiple copy pack Book

The Thunderbolts Library Pack Multiple copy pack

Part of the Thunderbolts series


Thunderbolts is a series of leveled reading books covering popular non-fiction topics, with particular appeal to older readers.

Each book contains a non-fiction section followed by a fiction story on the same topic.

There are four sets in the series. Each set contains six books and is leveled to allow progression.

These books are also valuable as starting points for discussion and creative work.

The Thunderbolts Library Pack includes all 24 reading books from the series, Set 1 the first six books have no words allowing readers with greatest difficult to engage.

Set 2 introduces a limited number of words, and Sets 3 and 4 offer further progression.




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also in the Thunderbolts series   |  View all