Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Just Brick It : Over 20 Projects for Adult Fans of Lego, Hardback Book

Just Brick It : Over 20 Projects for Adult Fans of Lego Hardback

Hardback

Description

Just Brick It is a fun Lego construction book for adults, showing you how to build impressive, quirky and hugely appealing objects using the bricks we all know and love.

Made up of 20 different projects, including objects for the home and holiday decorations, as well as stylish art and design ideas, this is a fun, practical and gloriously silly guide.

Detailed yet easy-to-follow instructions will guide you through each step, so that you too can build your own Lego masterpieces.

This hugely entertaining yet challenging book proves that Lego is most definitely not just for kids!

Information

Save 14%

£14.99

£12.79

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information