Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Ashes of Victory, Hardback Book

Ashes of Victory Hardback


Honor Harrington rides again in Ashes of Victory, book nine in the acclaimed Honor Harrington series, available in a signed limited leatherbound edition for the first time. David Weber is a master of science fiction, with over 8 million books in print and 30 New York Times Bestsellers.

His Honor Harrington series is a landmark in modern military science fiction, with over 4 million books in print. Now, Baen Books is proud to offer a leatherbound edition, limited to 1,000 copies, of the ninth book in this groundbreaking series, signed by the author.

To date, all previous Honor Harrington novels reissued in this format have sold out, with secondhand copies commanding top dollar in the collectible market. About David Weber and the Honor Harrington series:". . .everything you could want in a heroine.... Excellent ... plenty of action."-Science Fiction Age"Brilliant! Brilliant! Brilliant!"-Anne McCaffrey"Compelling combat combined with engaging characters for a great space opera adventure."-Locus"Weber combines realistic, engaging characters with intelligent technological projection . . . Fans of this venerable space opera will rejoice . . ."-Publishers WeeklyHonor Harrington Main Series: On Basilisk StationThe Honor of the Queen The Short Victorious WarField of DishonorFlag in Exile Honor Among EnemiesIn Enemy Hands Echoes of Honor Ashes of Victory War of Honor The Shadow of Saganami At All Costs Storm from the Shadows Mission of Honor A Rising Thunder Shadow of Freedom


  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 576 pages
  • Publisher: Baen Books
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adventure
  • ISBN: 9781481483452

Other Formats



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops